NKBA NNE Chapter Board Members

Susan R. Brisk, CKD, CAPS President EURO-PLUS DESIGN OF WAYLAND susanbrisk@euro-plusdesign.com Douglas J. Brenner, CKD Chapter Rep RAVE REPS LLC. doug.ravereps@comcast.net Christina Fournier Secretary KOHLER COMPANY christina.fournier@kohler.com Deborah Bishop, CKD, CBD Co-Treasurer DWELL ON IT debbishop@verizon.net Nance Marshall Co-Treasurer & VP-Government Relations Massachusetts ENCORE DESIGN Nance1@aol.net Merry LeClerc VP-Membership GREAT IN COUNTERS merry@greatincounters.com Sabrina O'Meara, AKBD First VP-Programs sabrinaomeara@gmail.com Anne Marie Diamond VP-Communications SUPPLY NEW ENGLAND adiamond9524@gmail.com Karen Lannan Wetherell, AKBD VP- Professional Development SEASONS 4 DESIGN klwetherell@aol.com Nathan J. Reynolds, CAPS VP-Academic Relations INSPIRED INTERIORS nathan@insperiors.com     You may also contact NKBA NNE by filling out the form below.  
Fields marked with a * are required.